Jeff Buckley : “Live in Rotterdam” (Rare Bootleg)

By buckleyesque

June 20, 2007

Category: Uncategorized


{Radio Broadcast}

01. Lover, You Should’ve Come Over
02. So Real
03. Last Goodbye
04. Grace
05. Eternal Life
06. Dream Brother
07. Kick Out The Jams
08. Hallelujah
09. Mojo Pin
10. What Will You Say



2 Responses to “Jeff Buckley : “Live in Rotterdam” (Rare Bootleg)”

  1. It’s really cool that you’re uploading bootlegs here. I’m finding it hard to get a hold of any. 🙂

  2. Thanks! Did not have this one

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: