Jeff Buckley : “Live in Tokyo” (Very Rare Bootleg)

Jeff Buckley – 1995-01-30 – Liquid Room Tokyo


01. dream brother
02. grace
03. so real
04. last goodbye
05. what will you say
06. lilac wine
07. mojo pin
08. eternal life
09. Impro + Love you should’ve come over
10. Hallelujah + I know it’s over

>> download <<

Thanks to T.U.B.E for this one!


One Response to “Jeff Buckley : “Live in Tokyo” (Very Rare Bootleg)”

  1. Hey! I like this site. I know nothing of Jeff Buckley, but I’d heard of him, so I decided I’d come here and see what you had posted. I’m going to dl the ‘So Real’ record, just as a starting point, but what I really need is someone to tell me, Hey, I like this song by him…and so on, so I can figure out where to start. If you’d be willing to do that, I’d appreciate it. 😉

    I dunno how many records he released, but, to start off, which one is your favorite? If I’m going to invest my money in (aka buy) one, which should it be?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: